Oh, the places…


the heart of life
15 July, 2010, 6:36 am
Filed under: learning process, TRUST

Pain throws you heart to the ground
Love turns the whole thing around
No, it won’t all go the way, it should
But I know the heart of life is good

-John Mayer, The Heart Of Life

For the time being I am living with some beautiful girls in Bella Vista. My gorgeous friend, Tessa, is home in Capetown for 2 weeks. The room she shares with Annie and Christian is my temporary place. Thank the good Lord above for her. My friend Gabby is also staying in this same house for a couple weeks with her friend from Florida! Kylie is an amazing girl, just fresh off the plane from Jacksonville! I am excited that we can all have fun together. It was a pleasant surprise when I heard we would all for a short time be housemates. I am okay. I am continuing to explore my housing options here. I am praying for knowledge and discernment. And I am asking for divine strength to trust in His hand. YEAHHH! Greater things are still to be done….

in a season of tears,they remind themselves of their dream, they remind themselves of good things promised. psalm126:1-6

I am praying for you. -c

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

